Achievements & Awards

Long service of “Astana-Kurylys” NCC JSC on the construction works and services market has certainly been noticed and appreciated. The company was awarded with different diplomas for our contribution to the development of construction works and services in Kazakhstan, as well as participation in international competitions. Due to high efficiency and competitiveness in construction and the construction materials industry in 2010-2012, the company was awarded with the diploma of the V, VI and VII of the international competitions as the best construction and design company of the Intergovernmental Council on cooperation in the construction activities of the states-participants of the Commonwealth of Independent States.

International diplomas:

  1. “Astana-Kurylys” NCC JSC is a collective member of the International Academy of transport., Aug 03, 2012
  2. Europe Business Assembly. The united Europe award. 05.04.2013-05.04.2018г.

Diplomas from the CIS.

  1. A diploma of the winner of the V International contest among the best construction and design organization of the enterprise related to building materials and facilities industry. 2010.
  2. A diploma of the winner of the VI International contest among the best construction and design organization of the enterprise related to building materials and facilities industry, 2011.
  3. A diploma of the winner of the VII International contest among the best construction and design organization of the enterprise related to building materials and facilities industry, 2012.
  4. A diploma of a member of the VII International competition “Open Russia: the new reality strategies”.а.
  5. Medal «Dankty kurylysty»of the Association of civil engineers of RK.

Certificates:

1. «The role of top management in the quality management system, complying with the requirements of MS ISO 9001: 2000» 2. «The best manager of an organization (enterprise) related to construction complex of the CIS member-states»

Certificates of compliance:

1. 15.04.2010. The quality management system in the field of architecture, urban planning and construction activities on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan. 2. 24.04.2012. The environmental management system to work in the field of architecture, urban planning and construction activities on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan. 3. 24.04.2012. Occupational safety and health management system to be applied in the field of architecture, urban planning and construction activities on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Letter of acknowledgement:

1.For sponsorships in contests “Miss Kazgasa 2013″ and “Zhigit Sultany-2013»

Достижения

Многолетний труд  АО НСК «Астана-Курылыс» на рынке строительных работ и услуг конечно же не смог остаться на замеченным. За свою деятельность компания была награждена различными дипломами за вклад в развитие строительных работ и услуг Казахстана, а также за участие в международных конкурсах. За достижение высокой эффективности и конкурентоспособности в строительстве и промышленности строительных материалов  в 2010-2012 годах компания награждена Дипломом V, VI и VII  Международных Конкурсов  на лучшую строительную и проектную организацию, Межправительственным Советом по сотрудничеству в строительной деятельности государств-участников Содружеств Независимых Государств.

Международные дипломы:

  1. АО НСК «Астана-Курылыс» является коллективным членом международной академии транспорта.03.08.2012г.
  2. Europe Business Assembly. The united Europe award. 05.04.2013-05.04.2018г.

Дипломы СНГ.

  1. Победителю V Международного конкурса за лучшую строительную и проектную организацию предприятие строительных материалов и стройинустрии.2010г.
  2. Победителю VI Международного конкурса за лучшую строительную и проектную организацию предприятие строительных материалов и стройинустрии.2011г.
  3. Победителю VII Международного конкурса за лучшую строительную и проектную организацию предприятие строительных материалов и стройинустрии.20102г.
  4. VII Международный конкурс «Открытая Россия стратегии новой реальности» диплом участника.
  5. Ассоциация строителей Казахстана. Почетный знак «Данкты курылысты»

Сертификаты:

1. «Роль высшего руководства в системе менеджмента качества, соответствующей требованиям МС ИСО 9001:2000» 2. «Лучший руководитель организации (предприятия) строительного комплекса государств-участников СНГ»

Сертификаты соответствия:

1. За 15.04.2010г. система  менеджмента качества в области архитектурной, градостроительной и строительной деятельности на территории РК. 2. За 24.04.2012г. система экологического менеджмента к выполнению работ в области архитектурной, градостроительной и строительной деятельности на территории РК. 3. За 24.04.2012г. система менеджмента профессиональной безопасности и здоровья к выполнению работ в области архитектурной, градостроительной и строительной деятельности на территории РК.

Благодарность:

1.За оказание спонсорской помощи в проведении конкурсов «Мисс КазГАСА 2013» и «Жигит султаны 2013»